Representative Subcommittees


In addition, there are numerous Representative Subcommittees who keep the LVPG informed about items of interest in the neighboring communities.


They include the following:

  • Mission Bay Park Committee - Kimberly Weber
  • Tecolote Canyon Citizen’s Advisory Committee - Kimberly Weber
  • Linda Vista Collaborative - Monica Fernandez
  • Linda Vista Historical Society - Oscar Marin
  • Linda Vista Town Council - Tom Cleary
  • Mission Valley River Preserve - (vacant)
  • Linda Vista Recreation Council - Doug Beckham
  • Kearny Mesa Recreation Council - (vacant)